Customer Review

Please feel free to post any comments or review about any of our services.

46 Comments »

  1. Peggy Iondoli said

    Thanks for all your help Bob! – Peggy Iondoli

  2. Kurt Wenzel said

    Good Job – Kurt Wenzel

  3. Jose Pereira said

    Bob Collins was very helpful. Prompt and great to work with ! – Jose Pereira

  4. Pamela Reed said

    Thank you very much ! – Pamela Reed

  5. Patrick Kitchen said

    Good job – Patrick Kitchen

  6. cmastria said

    All personnel at both the collision center and dealership are very helpful and knowledgeable.

  7. Phoebe Hogg said

    Happy with the job done- Phoebe Hogg

  8. Veronica White said

    I bought my Saturn from Mastria therefore I felt you could repair it best. You have been ever so kind and helpful as has the dealership. For that I thank you so much. – Veronica White

  9. Manuel Rebello said

    Great people ! – Manuel Rebello

  10. Irene Darcy said

    A big thanks to Joe Baggs for his help.- Irene Darcy

  11. Melinda Depont said

    The staff is great and the repair is like new. Thank you very much. – Melinda Depont

  12. Donna Chaves said

    Fabulous service! Outstanding!! – Donna Chaves

  13. Paula Killelea said

    Very satisfied with Mastria – Paula Killelea

  14. Szumita said

    My car looks brand new, again! Thanks! – Szumita

  15. Paul Medeiros said

    I was satisfied with the work and how quickly it was repaired. – Paul Medeiros

  16. W J Weidman said

    Fast and courteous service by Bob and Brittany. – W J Weidman

  17. F. Carey said

    Am very pleased with the both the workmanship and the courteous staff. Will gladly reccommend you to anyone I know even if they don’t ask for a referral. -F. Carey

  18. M. Donovon said

    All of the staff was helpful. Truck looks great. I would come back again. – M. Donovon

  19. Nolte said

    Warranty and receipt records could have been sent in a more timely manner (almost 1.5 months) from time of service, otherwise I was very satisfied. – Nolte

  20. Joyce Fernandes said

    Service was excellent- I had absolutely no probelms. They took care of all the insurance needs! – Joyce Fernandes

  21. Kevin said

    Winston was very caring and professional.

  22. cmastria said

    Very pleased with all the aspects of our experience.

  23. cmastria said

    Everything was handled with courtesy, professionalism, and completed in a timely manner.

  24. Mary Buttermore said

    Car was returned in timely manner, it was clean and job was done well. Staff were excellent!! – Mary Buttermore

  25. Richard Peterson said

    Excellent in every way. – Richard Peterson

  26. Barbara Maganiello said

    Excellent professional service. – Barbara Maganiello

  27. Sarah Daley said

    I was very lucky my car was towed to Mastria’s. I felt they looked out for my best interests. Very professional! – Sarah Daley

  28. Crunshank said

    Excellent accurate work.- Crunshank

  29. cmastria said

    Good work- Good people(Bob).

  30. Jennifer Richards said

    I was really happy with the service and I was surprised to have both the inside and out cleaned !:) – Jennifer Richards

  31. Catherine said

    You made it look like a beautiful new car. Thank you ! – Catherine

  32. Watterson said

    Very pleased- wouldn’t hesitate to use facilities again. – Watterson

  33. Breer said

    People listened to my concerns about unseen damage to my car and were very good about checking my car out. – Breer

  34. Florence Rouleau said

    Very satisfied with staff and workmanship. – Florence Rouleau

  35. Conlon said

    I am extremely pleased with service and repair. I would recommend your shop!! – Conlon

  36. Veronica White said

    I cannot say enough for the respect, care, and timeliness with which I was treated at your facility.- Veronica White

  37. Reed said

    Staff very courteous and professional. Always answered any questions we had in a speed manner.- Reed

  38. Marty said

    Was very nice people, did a nice job.

  39. Christina said

    Very nice job on the finished repair. I would not hesitate to recommend your shop to others.

  40. Frank Mosley said

    I have never had anything but great service from you people.- Frank Mosley

  41. Marie said

    Thank you for your prompt repairs of my car and your rental service.

  42. Denise Teague said

    Quick and courteous service. Very convenient. – Denise Teague

  43. John said

    Have been very happy with service center on Rt 44 so I thought I would try the collision center. I was very satisfied with the service.

  44. J. Demers said

    They were not ready for the first appointment. Had to reschedule to have work done. Was just one of those things and fortunately car was driveable. – J. Demers

  45. Berobe said

    Satisfied with the repairs.- Berobe

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment